USERS CURRENTLY ONLINE ON DISCORD

Become one of us today, click to join!

Staff Application | DevThePro

DevThePro

1. Have you read, and comply with the Terms & Conditions?
Yes

2. What server are you applying for? (Survival/Skyblock)
Both? If this isn't allowed, then Survival.

3. How old are you? (Need to be at least 16 Years old)

4. What is your Minecraft In-Game Name?
DevThePro

5. What are you Applying for? (Eg: Dev, Plugin Configurator, Moderator etc.)

6. What is your Timezone?
PST

7. Why do you want the role you applied for?
Since I am currently a community manager and plugin configurator, I'd like to get more involved with the community while being able to help out the server while doing what I enjoy.

8. How much time do you have to contribute to the role?
Since it is summer right now, I can dedicate 2 - 5 hours per day to the role, and slightly more on some days. This is the time I can dedicate to this role, not including other things I am responsible for.

9. Do you have a Microphone?

Yes, but I usually don't use it.

10. Do you have any past staff experience?
Yes, I do, I've been a Sr.Mod on a server called HyTech, which was a small server before it closed down earlier this year to funding issues and drama. I've also owned servers in the past which unfortunately I do not have enough time to care for anymore.

11. How would you deal with a hacker?
Since there is a staff guide, I will be doing what is due depending on the offence, my permissions, and the guide.

12. How would you deal with a spammer in chat?
I will do whatever is due according to the guide and the number of times the user has violated this rule.

13. How would you handle a "difficult" player?
If it is something that I am capable of doing, I will try my best to do what should be done. If it is something else that I am not allowed to do such as cheating him items or money, I will firmly but nicely reply no.

14. Why should we choose you over other applicants?

Honest: